Eurofactor Germany

As a successful entrepreneur you know how important it is to permanently review your own position in the market. You know that in a dynamic and competitive environment you must always find new ways in order to surpass your competitors in the market. This not only applies to the further development of your product and service portfolio but also to the financing of your business projects.
Eurofactor is a reliable financial partner, a partner who understands you and who is eager to supply you with custom-made solutions for your financial requirements.

Decide in favour of a strong partner

We are close to you: with our regional sales offices in Oberhausen, Frankfurt and Munich and our two client relationship centres in Oberhausen and Munich. In Belgium and the Netherlands we operate in Brussels and s'-Hertogenbosch. We can provide you as well with solutions, if you are located in Austria or Switzerland.
You benefit from our experience: since 1988 our company has been serving the German market and we are also a member of the German Factoring Association. On an international level the Crédit Agricole Leasing & Factoring Group has been represented in the market since 1964. Our team is comprised of energetic professionals with long-term experience in the financial sector.
We offer you international expertise: we are the No. 1 in import factoring and among the leading export factoring providers in Germany. Being the Import Hub for the CA Leasing & Factoring Group, we cover with our Import Factoring Services most of the European countries. We are a member of the worldwide operating Factoring Association Factors Chain International (FCI).
Your financially strong partner: we are the specialist for "Commercial Finance" within the Crédit Agricole Group. The Crédit Agricole is the leading bank in France. It belongs to the top global banks, according to its total assets. Its international staff consists of 140.000 people.
Our success guarantees you reliability: Our factoring turnover has constantly increased over the years together with an above average increase in profitability.
We find individual solutions for your needs: working closely with you we select the ideal, tailor-made mix of receivables based financial solutions from our broad portfolio of financial, service and security products. With our services you are the guaranteed for a head start in relationship to your competitors.
Our service orientation is a benefit for you: a dedicated client manager will care for your needs with an in-depth understanding of your business. This familiarity allows increased flexibility in adapting procedures and operations to suit your requirements as well as quick responses to your requests. This personal approach also encompasses the management of your debtor accounts. We have often been awarded for the quality of our service.

Eurofactor Deutschland

Als erfolgreicher Unternehmer sind Sie es gewohnt Ihre Position stets neu zu überprüfen. Sie wissen, dass man in einem dynamischen Wettbewerbsumfeld neue Wege gehen muss, um sich einen Vorsprung im Markt zu sichern. Das gilt nicht nur für die Weiterentwicklung Ihres Produkt- und Dienstleistungsspektrums, sondern auch für die Finanzierung Ihrer Vorhaben.

Eurofactor ist ein zuverlässiger Finanzierungspartner an Ihrer Seite, der Sie versteht und Ihre Anforderungen kompetent umsetzt.

Wir sind in Ihrer Nähe: mit Vertriebsstellen in Oberhausen, Frankfurt und München sowie Kundenzentren in Oberhausen und München. In Belgien und den Niederlanden sind wir in Brüssel und s'-Hertogenbosch präsent. Wir halten auch Lösungen für Sie bereit, wenn Sie in Österreich oder der Schweiz ansässig sind.
Sie profitieren von unserer Erfahrung: seit 1988 sind wir im deutschen Markt vertreten und Mitglied im Deutschen Factoring Verband. International ist die Eurofactor-Gruppe seit 1964 am Markt tätig. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind hochqualifiziert und haben langjährige Erfahrung in der Finanzbranche.
Wir bieten Ihnen internationale Expertise: als Nr. 1 im Importfactoring und einer der führenden Anbieter im Exportfactoring. Für unsere Schwestergesellschaften in Spanien, Portugal, Italien und unserer Muttergesellschaft in Frankreich bilden wir als Import Hub europaweit das Import Factoring ab. Wir sind Mitglied des weltweiten Factoringverband Factors Chain International der Anfang 2016 mit der International Factorsgroup (IFG) fusionierte.

Entscheiden Sie sich für einen leistungsstarken Partner

Ihr finanzstarker Partner: wir sind Spezialist für "Commercial Finance" innerhalb der Crédit Agricole Gruppe. Der Crédit Agricole ist Frankreichs führende Bank. Sie gehört zu den Top Banken weltweit, gemessen an der Bilanzsumme, und beschäftigt international insgesamt 140.000 Mitarbeiter.
Unser Erfolg garantiert Ihnen Verlässlichkeit: unser Factoringumsatz ist stetig gewachsen bei überdurchschnittlicher Ergebnisqualität.
Für Ihre Bedürfnisse finden wir individuelle Lösungen: aus der gesamten Bandbreite von Finanzierungs- und Sicherungsprodukten bestimmen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen den optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Mix. Mit unseren Dienstleistungen sichern Sie sich im Wettbewerb einen Vorsprung.
Unsere Serviceorientierung kommt Ihnen zu Gute: bei uns haben Sie einen festen Kundenbetreuer, der sich um Ihre Belange kümmert. Diese Nähe ermöglicht eine hohe Flexibilität und Schnelligkeit bei der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfragen. Unser personenbezogener Ansatz gilt gleichermaßen für das Debitorenmanagement oder die Bearbeitung Ihrer Limitanfragen. Für unsere Servicequalität sind wir schon häufig ausgezeichnet worden.

Eurofactor verwendet Cookies, um die bestmögliche Nutzung der Website zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch fortsetzen, stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

Weiterlesen …