Among the largest commercial financial institutions in Europe

You want to have a strong, international partner at your side who is a reliable companion for your business activities. During these times of globalization, you appreciate the advantages of an international player.

CAL&F within Crédit Agricole

Eurofactor GmbH and its sister companies are fully owned by Crédit Agricole Leasing & Factoring SA, that belongs as part of the business area "Specialised Financial Services" to the Crédit Agricole Group, one of the leading European financial groups. Crédit Agricole Leasing & Factoring has factoring companies in Germany, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Poland and Italy with a staff number of more than 2.000 employees in total. 
With factored receivables that amounted to a volume of 68.3 billion Euros in 2016 (a plus of 2.4 % compared to the previous year). The factoring branch of CA Leasing & Factoring SA is among the top factoring providers in Europe.
Thanks to this network, you benefit from synergy effects at an international level and from local service. As a customer of Eurofactor, you get fast, competent decisions - even across national borders when your business takes you to foreign countries.

International Factoring with multi-national solutions

We offer many cross-border services, including import factoring and export factoring as well as multi-national contracts for European company groups.

Unter den größten Commercial Finance-Anbietern Europas

Sie möchten einen international starken Partner an Ihrer Seite haben, der Sie bei Ihren Vorhaben verlässlich begleitet. In Zeiten der Globalisierung wissen Sie die Vorteile eines internationalen "Players" zu schätzen.

CAL&F innerhalb des Crédit Agricole

Die Eurofactor GmbH und ihre Schwestergesellschaften gehören zur Crédit Agricole Leasing & Factoring SA, die als Teil des Geschäftsbereichs "Specialised Financial Services" der Crédit Agricole Gruppe angehört, eine der führenden europäischen Finanzgruppen. Die Crédit Agricole Leasing & Factoring hat Factoring-Gesellschaften in Deutschland, Frankreich, Belgien, Niederlande, Spanien, Portugal, Polen sowie Italien und zählt über 2.000 Mitarbeiter. 
Der Factoringzweig der CA Leasing & Factoring SA erzielte 2016 einen Factoringumsatz von 68,3 Milliarden Euro (ein Plus von 2,4 % im Vergleich zum Vorjahr) und gehört damit zu den größten Factoring-Anbietern Europas.
Dank diesem Netzwerk profitieren Sie von Synergieeffekten auf internationaler Ebene und dem Service vor Ort. Als Kunde von Eurofactor erhalten Sie schnelle und kompetente Entscheidungen - auch über nationale Grenzen hinweg, wenn Ihre Geschäfte Sie ins Ausland führen.

Internationales Factoring mit Multinationaler Factoringlösung

Wir bieten zahlreiche grenzüberschreitende Dienstleistungen an, darunter Importfactoring und Exportfactoring, ebenso wie multi-nationale Verträge für europäisch aufgestellte Unternehmensgruppen.

Eurofactor verwendet Cookies, um die bestmögliche Nutzung der Website zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch fortsetzen, stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

Weiterlesen …